RobynRound2   KimRound3   SandyRound2



I live in Tasmania, Australia.

I retired from school administration (28 years at the one school).

I'm married with 2 daughters and 5 grandchildren.

I enjoy watercolour painting, reading and walking and for many years I have loved and owned Irish Setters.




I live in Kentucky, U.S.A.

I'm a retired early childhood consultant.

I'm married and I get to be Caroline's grandmother.

I enjoy spending time with family, photography and digital scrapbooking.




I live in New York, U.S.A.

I am a retired USPS Postmaster

I'm married with 3 daughters and 4 grandchildren.

I love having a needle in my hand and my passion is cross stitching and embroidery.

GraceRound   VeronikaRound2   SueRound


I live in California, U.S.A.

I am retired and I am married with 2 children and 2 grandchildren.

I was one of the original members of the Digital Design Den site, a member of the Art Journal Caravan, and I am one of the original members of Robyn's Just Art site here.



I live in Berlin, Germany.

I work as a nurse in an ambulatory nursing care for children.

I am a longtime dog mum and love the nature and my garden.



I live in Ottawa, the capital city of Canada.

I am a digital and mixed media artist.

I am married and have two boys and two teenage grand girls.

I love to learn and tutor, photoshop and take my camera for long walks.

DianeRound3   EvelynRound2   SherryRound2


I am married and have two children.   I love spending time outdoors with my family going for walks at parks, nature reserves, and going camping. I enjoy photography, digital scrapbooking, digital designing, and Bob Ross style oil painting.  

When I retire I hope to do more painting, traveling, and visit national parks.



I live very near the Mason-Dixon Line which divides the North and South in the U.S. ....... Maryland is technically a southern state.

Three kids and five grands.



I live in Stratford, Texas, U.S.A.  I am retired VP from First State Bank of Stratford where I worked for almost 40 years.

I've been married for 53 years and we have 2 children, 4 grandchildren, 1 greatgrandson and 2 furbabies.

I love drawing, digital coloring and reading, but of course my main love is digital scrapbooking.

JirinaRound   NancyRound2   MaryRound


 I live in the Czech Republic in the beautiful region of South Moravia.

I am a pensioner.  I studied economics and I worked for 25 years in the state administration.  For several years I had my own store.

I have 2 sons and 4 grandchildren.  I love working in the garden and I like to take photos and my biggest hobby is digital scrapbooking.



I live in Alpena, Michigan, right on the shores of beautiful Lake Huron.  I am a mom to 5, grandma to 15 and great-grandma to 13.

Worked in the Interior Design field for many years, most of those years with Ethan Allen Furniture.

Love working in my garden, spending time with family, doing all sorts of crafts, of course my digital scrapbooking, and like Diane, I also oil paint using the Bob Ross method.



I am a retired nurse.  I'm married to Trevor and I have a daughter who is a headmistress. I have two lovely grandchildren, Calum (18) who is about to start university and Ella (17).

I enjoy making cards, going for walks and going on holidays.  I love digital crafting even more now that I am a member of Just Art.


Rosie   KarenRound


I am English but I have lived in Texas for over twenty years. I am married with one daughter and one Aussie.

I used to be a university teacher and then became a stay-at-home Mum when my daughter was born. I home-schooled her until she went to university. I now have time for my three favorite digital pastimes; painting, scrapbooking and making scrapbooking kits for my friends.



I am married to my best friend and have 2 sons and a daughter, 1 granddaughter of 6 years and a lovely daughter-in-law with bump - soon to be no 2 granddaughter.  I worked in local government in HR for many, many years but am currently enjoying being a full time home keeper.
I love spending time with my family, going for walks, swimming, reading, cooking, photography and genealogy but my main passion is digital scrapping and I just love being a member of Just Art.



I live in Switzerland, close to Zurich and am a retired marketing and sales manager for precision technical fabrics.

I am married to Max and we have no children. We both love dogs and to work with them. We have two Australian Shepherd girls both trained in rescue.

I enjoy spending time with my dogs in nature, photography, sports, digital scrapbooking and reading.

Anita    SherrySH    Micheline 


I have 3 children grown up and now have 6 grandchildren.I worked as a consultant for Elizabeth Arden and Lancome for years before going into the NHS. 

I was a Phlebotomist (taking blood) for 9 years and then worked in a local GP surgery for 8 years up to retiring.  I've been married for 43 years but it only seems like yesterday.



I live in Massachusetts, USA. I am a wife of 35 years, a mother of 3 and a grandmother of 3. I love to hang out with my family and friends.

I'm an avid crafter of all kinds of crafts, I especially love digital crafting because there's no mess to clean up when I'm done. I hope to design my own digital kits one day.



I live in Quebec, Canada.  I'm retired since 3 years office work in hospital. 

I'm divorced and have two children and six grandchildren.

I enjoy digital scrapbooking, dancing, singing and walking.

 Marianne   Barb01


I live in Europe in the Netherlands.  I worked as a coordinator in healthcare but since I have Meniere disease I have no job anymore and scrapbooking helped me a lot coping with that!   I’'m married and I have 2 children and 2 granddaughters. Also we have 2 cats.

I love everything about digital design and digital art. I love to take photo’s and turn them into to art! I spend a lot of my time doing tutorials and courses, there’s lots to learn about Photoshop and Illustrator. I do some Creative Team work for designers too!



I grew up in Liverpool,UK during the Mersey Beat era. Married to my soul mate for over 40 years.

One daughter, two granddaughters and a step-granddaughter.

Have always been into crafting since I was a child.  Knitting, crochet, embrodiery, sewing.

Also loved jigsaw puzzles, crosswords and word games.

Used to be a volunteer transcriber for the Crew List Index Project.



​I live in the middle of the US surrounded by cornfields (no beaches or mountains here).

​My husband and I have been married over 40 years and have 2 daughters and 3 grandchildren.

​I am a retired computer programmer and have been doing digital scrapbook for a number of years now.  It lets me combine my technical side with the crafty side so it is a nice fit
Cyndi    Gina   Vivi 


I live in Arizona with my husband Shawn.  We have 3 dogs: one mutt (part Schnauzer and Westy) and two dogs who are Plott hounds.

I'm creative at almost anything I set my mind and hands to do.  I can walk into a craft store and imitate almost anything I can see.  I've also created inventions in my head and I write poetry.



I live in Germany, married with a wonderful husband, one daughter (living in California with her family) and one step-daughter. Proud grandma of two girls.  After a bad illness and long recovery I am retired now.  I was a backoffice manager in a software company for over 15 years, but I started my professional life as a design draftswoman.

My main passion is scrapbooking but I also love being outside in our garden and spending quality time with hubby.



I am a 'scrap-a-holic' and love setting and also doing challenges.  I CT for a few designers, and love doing that, because even if I am not in the mood when I sit down, it always makes me happy to see the finished pages. I wish I was better at imagining what the finished page will look like when I start though, (would save an awful lot of deleting).

​I have been married for 39 years, and like to cook, read and walk in the countryside'

Kay   Kathy    Lillias 


I live in Rio Rancho, New Mexico, USA.

I was married to my best friend for 62+ years but lost him in January 2018.  We have 5 grown children, 9 grandchildren and several great-grandchildren. 

I am a voracious reader and have a large book collection.  I enjoy sewing, crafting, drawing and painting.  And love digi-scrapping.



My name is Kathy and I was born in southwest Missouri, USA and have lived here most of my life. I've been married for 39 years to a great guy, Steve, and we share our house with a large dog named Paris. I enjoy gardening, reading and digi-scrapping.


I was born and still live in 'bonnie' Scotland. after leaving school I worked for a few years as a machinist in various clothing factories before joining the Police Service where I served for nearly 28 years before retiring. I met my husband in the Force and we have been married for 47 years.   We have no children but both love dogs and have had quite a few over the years, mainly English Bull terriers. Our current dog is a French Bulldog with a wonderful nature.














I'm married. My I love to scrap photos of my family and my 9 and 10 year old grandsons! I've been digi scrapping for about 10 years now. I have taught myself Photoshop. Totally addicted to scrapping!  I'm on 5 Creative Teams.

Pin It